FORENSIK.IT GmbH | Data protection


Data protection declaration

Data privacy

The operators of these pages take the protection of your personal data very seriously. We treat your personal data confidentially and in accordance with the statutory data protection regulations and this data protection declaration.

We would like to point out that data transmission over the Internet (e.g. communication by e-mail) can have security gaps. A complete protection of data against access by third parties is not possible.

Server Log Files

Our website is hosted by Hetzner AG. We have concluded a contract with Hetzner AG for order data processing. The provider of the pages normally collects and stores information automatically in so-called server log files, which your browser normally transmits automatically. These are:

  • Browser type and browser version
  • Operating system used
  • Referrer URL
  • Host name of the accessing computer
  • Time of the server request

  • These data cannot be assigned to specific persons. These data are not combined with other data sources. All server logs of the Forensik.IT GmbH website, which can record access and store personal data, are deactivated and are not stored by Forensik.IT GmbH.
    As a result, Forensik.IT GmbH does not store or process any personal data that arises when visiting the www.forensik.it website.

    Handling of Emails

    If you send an email to Forensik.IT GmbH or the individual employees, this email will be used for correspondence with you. The data contained will not be passed on to third parties without your consent. Personal data in these e-mails will only be transmitted to state institutions and authorities within the framework of mandatory national legislation or if such transmission is necessary for legal or criminal prosecution in the event of attacks on the network infrastructure.

    SSL encoding

    This site uses SSL encryption for security reasons. You can recognize an encrypted connection by the fact that the address line of the browser changes from "http://" to "https://" and by the lock symbol in your browser line. If SSL encryption is activated, the data you transmit to us cannot be read by third parties.

    Tracking and other SEO tools (Search Engine Optimizing)

    Forensik.IT GmbH does not store or process any data that is generated when you visit the www.forensik.it website. Cookies are not set. SEO tools (such as Google Analytics) are not used.

    Use of the website

    By using the websites, the user consents to the collection, processing and use of his data as described in this data protection declaration. The data protection declaration is current and dated 10.05.2018. Forensik.IT GmbH reserves the right to change the data protection declaration at any time with effect for the future in case necessary, in particular to adapt it to a further development of the websites or to implement new technologies.

    Right to information, deletion, blocking

    You have the right to free information about your stored personal data, their origin and recipients and the purpose of data processing as well as a right to correction, blocking or deletion of these data at any time. You can contact us at any time at the address given in the imprint or send an e-mail to: datenschutz@forensik.it.

    Munich, 10.05.2018

FORENSIK.IT GmbH | Datenschutz


Datenschutzerklärung

Datenschutz

Die Betreiber dieser Seiten nehmen den Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten sehr ernst. Wir behandeln Ihre personenbezogenen Daten vertraulich und entsprechend der gesetzlichen Datenschutzvorschriften sowie dieser Datenschutzerklärung.

Wir weisen darauf hin, dass die Datenübertragung im Internet (z.B. bei der Kommunikation per E-Mail) Sicherheitslücken aufweisen kann. Ein lückenloser Schutz der Daten vor dem Zugriff durch Dritte ist nicht möglich.

Server-Log-Files

Unsere Internetseite wird bei der Hetzner AG gehostet. Wir haben mit der Hetzner AG einen Vertrag zur Auftragsdatenverarbeitung abgeschlossen. Der Provider der Seiten erhebt und speichert normalerweise automatisch Informationen in so genannten Server-Log Files, die Ihr Browser normalerweise automatisch übermittelt. Dies sind:

  • Browsertyp und Browserversion
  • verwendetes Betriebssystem
  • Referrer URL
  • Hostname des zugreifenden Rechners
  • Uhrzeit der Serveranfrage

  • Diese Daten sind nicht bestimmten Personen zuordenbar. Eine Zusammenführung dieser Daten mit anderen Datenquellen wird nicht vorgenommen.
    Alle Server Protokolle der Webseite der Forensik.IT GmbH, die Zugriffe erfassen können und personenbezogene Daten speichern können, sind deaktiviert und werden von der Forensik.IT GmbH nicht gespeichert.
    Daraus ergibt sich, dass die Forensik.IT GmbH keinerlei personenbezogenen Daten speichert oder verarbeitet die beim Besuch der www.forensik.it entstehen.

    Behandlung von Emails

    Wenn Sie eine Email an die Forensik.IT GmbH bzw. die einzelnen Mitarbeiter senden, so wird diese Email für die Korrespondenz mit Ihnen verwendet. Die enthaltenen Daten werden ohne Ihre Zustimmung nicht an dritte weitergegeben. Übermittlungen personenbezogener Daten dieser E-Mails an staatliche Einrichtungen und Behörden erfolgen nur im Rahmen zwingender nationaler Rechtsvorschriften oder wenn die Weitergabe im Fall von Angriffen auf die Netzinfrastruktur zur Rechts- oder Strafverfolgung erforderlich ist.

    SSL-Verschlüsselung

    Diese Seite nutzt aus Gründen der Sicherheit eine SSL-Verschlüsselung. Eine verschlüsselte Verbindung erkennen Sie daran, dass die Adresszeile des Browsers von "http://" auf "https://" wechselt und an dem Schloss-Symbol in Ihrer Browserzeile. Wenn die SSL Verschlüsselung aktiviert ist, können die Daten, die Sie an uns übermitteln, nicht von Dritten mitgelesen werden.

    Tracking und andere SEO-Tools (Search Engine Optimizing)

    Die Forensik.IT GmbH speichert und verarbeitet keinerlei Daten die beim Besuch der Webseite www.forensik.it entstehen. Cookies werden nicht gesetzt. SEO-Tools (wie Google Analytics) werden nicht eingesetzt.

    Nutzung der Webseite

    Mit der Nutzung der Websites willigt der Nutzer in die in dieser Datenschutzerklärung beschriebene Erhebung, Verarbeitung und Nutzung seiner Daten ein. Die Datenschutzerklärung ist aktuell und datiert vom 10.05.2018. Die Forensik.IT GmbH behält sich vor, die Datenschutzerklärung bei Bedarf, insbesondere zur Anpassung an eine Weiterentwicklung der Websites oder Implementierung neuer Technologien, jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft zu ändern.

    Recht auf Auskunft, Löschung, Sperrung

    Sie haben jederzeit das Recht auf unentgeltliche Auskunft über Ihre gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten, deren Herkunft und Empfänger und den Zweck der Datenverarbeitung sowie ein Recht auf Berichtigung, Sperrung oder Löschung dieser Daten. Hierzu sowie zu weiteren Fragen zum Thema personenbezogene Daten können Sie sich jederzeit unter der im Impressum angegebenen Adresse an uns wenden oder sie Schreiben eine E-Mail an: datenschutz@forensik.it.

    München, 10.05.2018